Become a 

Become a catalyst for change by leading dynamic, impactful discussions at the India Blockchain Summit.

Key Experiences

Step into the future with the India Blockchain Summit, where innovation converges to shape the landscape of tomorrow.


Explore Cutting-Edge Insights

Delve into the latest developments at the forefront of blockchain trends.


Cultivate Strategic Partnerships

Establish connections with industry peers who share a dedication to blockchain innovation.


Drive Blockchain Evolution

 Participate in discussions that shape the trajectory of blockchain's growth and impact.


Access Exclusive Opportunities

Discover potential investment opportunities and partnerships within the blockchain industry.

Our Past Speakers
Shri Amit Thaker
MLA, Vejalpur Assembly
Dr. Sunil R Parekh
Founding Curator AGS, World Economic Forum Advisor, Zydus Group
Dr. Satya N Gupta
Chairman, Blockchain For Productivity Forum
Rajesh Kumar Gupta
Director, UIDAI, Gujarat State Office
Shri M. Nagarajan, IAS
Collector and District Magistrate, Mehsana
Kumar Vivek, IRS
Joint Commissioner, Ministry of Finance
Joseph Joshy
Pranav Pandya
Chairman, GESIA IT Association
Shri Dileep Sanghani
Indian farmers fertiliser cooperative (IFFCO)
Shri Dinesh Sithar
Dr Karthik Anantharaman
Vice President - Apollo Hospital
Dr. Amit Raj
Managing Director, Plexus Medcare
Milapsinh Jadeja
Founder, Iroller Capital
Prasanna Lohar
CEO, Block Stack
Amit Mehra
Partner, Borderless Capital
Tejashree Shah
Lead Stakeholder Engagement, iCreate
Neha Sharma
Founder and Director,Accelerate India
Ashish Singhal
CEO, IBDIC (Indian Banks' Digital Infrastructure Company)
Kishor M
Founder & CEO, Crowd Fund Junction
Senthil Velu
Professor, IIM Trichy
Dhanraj Dadhich
Founder, Astrolgorim Technologies LLP, USA
Rohit Verma
Director, CEO, Metaverse 911
Srini Ravi
Chief Strategy Officer, Rubix Network
Srinivas Rao Sureddi
Sachin Kumar
Founder, Jumbo Blockchain
Shounak Shetty
Head of Web3, Brinc Accelerator
Sunil Kapadia
Founder, Open Blockchain Foundation
Vinod Kumar
Founder and CTO, Cypher Blockchain
Amit Parikh
National President, MSME & Startups Forum - Bharat
Dr. Rajat Moona
Director, IIT Gandhinagar
Chintan Dave
Head of India and General Manager, AICERTs
Deepali Shukla
Founder and CEO, Metadee AI & Metadee Labs
Er Niraj Shah
Automation & Robotics Engineer Entrepreneur, Academician, Mentor Owner, Arihant Satiate
Harikrishnan M
Head of Technology, Rubix Network
Indrajeet Mitra
Managing Director, Gateway Group
Mehul Shah
Co-Founder, IVY Growth Associates
Ajeet Khurana
Founder, Reflexical Pte Ltd
Kamlesh Nagware
Co Founder, FSV Capital
Garima Singh
CTO, Doras Lab
Amit Saluja
Managing Partner, digiXLT
Ritishree Sahu
Chief Managing Director & Co-Founder, Ecrox
Manhar Garegrat
Country Head, India and Global Partnerships, Liminal
Sandeep Shukla (Virtual)
Rajiv and Ritu Batra Endowed Chair for Cyber Security, Department of CSE, IIT Kanpur
Suhrad Makwana
Founder, Securr
Rajat Ojha
CEO, Gamitronics
Chirag Kapadia
Director, TACTPRO Consulting Private Limited
Vaibhav Sharma
Founder, Cope Studio and Dehidden
Shashi Jha
Founder, Jigsaw Law and Blockniti
Maha Iyer
Founder, Pricetime Markets Inc
Irene Umar
CEO & Co Founder of W3GG.IO
Paula Tavangar
Chief Investment Officer, Injaz Capital
Rachel Pether
Managing Director, 3iQ
Laura K. Inamedinova
Partner @ Illuminati Capital, CEO @ LKI Consulting
Dariia Vasylieva
Founder & GP, GETVISION, Co-founder, EWA Accelerator
Diksha Dutta
Chief Growth Officer,
Kseniia Baziian
Co-Founder, Narrative
Yi Luo
CEO and Co-founder of Eunice
Sonny Mohanty
Partner, Leo Ventures
Anchit Goel
Founder - Eknavya Lab Head - Partnerships, Onramp.Money
Alex Nascimento
Co-founder at 7MM Global and Faculty Member at UCLA
Dirk Lueth
Co-Founder & Co-CEO of Uplandme, Inc. Chairman Open Metaverse Alliance for Web3
Ivan Vakhmyanin
Managing Director, Datamint
Allen Chow
Founder and CEO of AI on Web3, Inc.
Charles Bergeron
Founder, EZO
Ross Gates
FCOO at PrimeLab
Adam Vaziri
CEO, Blockpass
Arthur Meng
CEO & Cofounder of Hemera & SocialScan
Jake Stolarski
CEO and cofounder of NeroChain
Dennis O’Connell
Co-Founder & CTO, Peregrine Ltd, President, ERC-3643 Association
Brenton Naicker
Jimi Ibrahim
Co-founder and CBDO , Oasis X
Sebastian Heine
Chief Risk and Compliance Officer, Northstake
CEO, PyratzLabs
Josh Roizen
Co-Founder/COO ,
Sid Pillai
CEO, Dexponent
Anurag Vasisth
Co-Chair & Group CEO, Loyalty Now
Tomasz Wojewoda
Founder and CEO, TomekGroup
Reni Achkar
CEO, The Social Laboratory
Muhammad Umar
CEO, Relymer
Ernesto Contreras Escalona
CEO, Unalivio
Sagar Barvaliya
Partner, BFC & Founder, ETHMunich
David Palmer
CPO, PairPoint by Vodafone
Ashish Baphana
Co Founder, Lawblocks
Karthik Iyer
CEO, BlockchainMonk
Ish Anand
Venture Partner, Simsy Ventures
COO, Agnus AI
Nawal Kishor
Managing Partner, Leo Ventures, MD & Co-Founder, NORDEK
Chirag Mehta
Partner Clip Financial
Tashish Rai Singhani
Co-Founder & CEO, UnicueOne
Satish Kumar
Founder & CEO of Simsy Ventures
Brian Kuttikkkat
Chief Operating Officer, KoinBX
Get Involved  with India Blockchain Summit

Subscribe for Updates

Subscribe to our newsletter & stay updated!